top of page
Search
  • brittanyviehmann

You’ve got this….right?

I don’t know about you but there are some days where I’m mentally, physically, and emotionally exhausted. I feel out of sorts and like I just don’t fit in. Who knew as an adult you could even feel this way but I do. I try to just make it through the day at work with my airpods in and my head down. I’ll tell myself yeah you’ve got this it’ll be ok and then it’s like….right but do I? Being an introvert is hard sometimes because it’s like yeah I want to fit in, I want to make friends, and I want to be apart of everything until I have to be then it’s like oh wait hold on…oops gotta run never mind. When I was younger my awkward quirkiness was cute and oh it’s just Britt being goofy now it’s like this isn’t cute and it makes socializing hard. God made me this way for a reason I just haven’t quite figured it out.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Joyful

Sitting in church this morning thinking about what it means to be joyful even on the hard days. Being joyful is a choice sometimes not...

1 Kommentar


Carlie Pinkston Schulte
Carlie Pinkston Schulte
21. Juli 2021

This is 110% me as well! If you figure out why God created us this way, lmk! Lol

Gefällt mir
bottom of page