top of page
Search
  • brittanyviehmann

Coming so Far

With the start of 2022 I’ve really been taking time to think about 2021.

2021 was a year of growth both rewarding and painful. The pain was needed to push me out of my comfort zone and to learn to trust people. It was also rewarding I was able to start this blog and two I got up on not just 1 stage but 2 and told my story. A story that I’ve tried so long to bury and not think about.

I don’t know what 2022 holds for me but I’m going to keep building my blog and telling my story. This year I’ll start seminary and keep praising God for all he’s done for me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joyful

Sitting in church this morning thinking about what it means to be joyful even on the hard days. Being joyful is a choice sometimes not...

Comments


bottom of page