top of page
Search
  • brittanyviehmann

Fears? What if’s?

I truly couldn’t come up with something witty for this post and normally I can. Fear no matter what is a debilitating thing it could be fear of clowns, the dark, dying, cancer etc. Fear is something i’ve been struggling with since I started this blog. It’s been such an incredible adventure no I don’t have millions of followers but I did it. I feared sounding stupid or what if no one likes me or what I have to say. I fear the rejection that could come with this. I’ve always been someone who just wanted to be accepted who craves meaningful real friendships but fear of rejection makes me keep people at a distance because what if they don’t like me from who I am? What if I’m to weird? What if they don’t think I’d fit in with them? What if I’m just meant to be alone? No matter the what if no matter the fear and no matter the rejection. God gives me the strength to just keep going keep trying. God’s strength is the only reason why I’m doing this today.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joyful

Sitting in church this morning thinking about what it means to be joyful even on the hard days. Being joyful is a choice sometimes not...

Comentários


bottom of page