top of page
Search
  • brittanyviehmann

Wine Not?



I didn't just wake up one day and decide I want to be a blogger today. I honestly didn't think I could do it. What could I possibly even talk about? Would anyone even like what I have to say? My kids are gone, my husband was working so I grabbed my favorite bottle of wine; sat down and said here goes nothing. I've always known that God had given me something to say; a story to tell. I'm human I make mistakes, say stupid things, yell when I shouldn't, cry when I'm angry, I struggle, I fall and I get up I keep going for my kids, my husband, and because God didn't create me to just give up. So here I am I created my blog while drinking a glass of wine smiling because I did it.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Joyful

Sitting in church this morning thinking about what it means to be joyful even on the hard days. Being joyful is a choice sometimes not...

1 Comment


Carlie Pinkston Schulte
Carlie Pinkston Schulte
Jul 21, 2021

You are awesome! I love it so far! Very real and authentic ❤️

Like
bottom of page