top of page
Search
  • brittanyviehmann

Grab the book!!

I don’t know how many times I walk past a book and it grabs my attention but I don’t buy it. I went back and forth about buying Jordan Lee Dooley’s new journal “ Own Your Everyday 90 days of Victory” but I did it I bought it!! I’m on day 6 of the journey and it’s been incredible. The community is amazing, the check ins, and the journal itself is beautifully done. I also purchased her book “Own Your Everyday” and follow her Podcast SHE. I’ve learned so much about life, ways to grow, and how to find myself. So the next time you walk past the book buy it because you never know the journey it will take you on. I’ve posted all the links at the bottom.

https://soulscripts.com/ - you can buy both books here.



You can also follow her on Instagram- @jordanleedooley @shepodcast @soulscripts

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joyful

Sitting in church this morning thinking about what it means to be joyful even on the hard days. Being joyful is a choice sometimes not...

Comments


bottom of page